Skip to main content


Elizabeth Sobol

President & CEO

Leslie Collman-Smith

General Manager

Jay Lafond

Chief Financial Officer

Zack Ashcraft

Box Office Assistant, and Group Sales Manager


Adrienne Atiles

Director, Grants & Development Communications


Austin Bayliss

Senior Director, Events & Special Projects


Jess Bien

Director, School of the Arts


Gage Boddery
Operations Associate


Eric Brower

Senior Director, Ticketing, Data and Analytics


Andreya Cherry

Artistic Administrator


Jeff Conkey

Director, Facility Management


Marcel D’Aprile

Marketing Associate


Christine Dixon

Senior Director, Individual and Planned Giving


Andrew Gunther

Digital Marketing Manager


Melissa Howe

Ticketing & Member Services Coordinator


Brittany Kendall

Director, Marketing


Gilles Lauzon



Cynthia Madcharo

Senior Accountant


Maddie McCarthy

Development Associate


Dennis Moench

VP, Education


Tom O’Handley

SVP, Development


Linsey Reardon

Education Program and Digital Content Coordinator


Emilio Roberts

Director, Venue Operations


Timothy Roylance

Manager, Box Office


Chris Shiley

VP, Artistic Planning


Francesca Soldevere 

Arts Educator


Scott Somerville

Director of Creative Services


Frank Tessier

Manager, Member Services


Heather N. Varney

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships


Kristy Ventre

Senior Director, Marketing and Communications


Jill Zygo

Director, Arts in Education & Community Programs


Mike Zygo

Arts Educator

Interested in joining the SPAC Team? 

Full time and internships available!

View Positions & Apply

Join our Mailing List