Elizabeth Sobol
President & CEO
X119
Eric Brower
Director of Ticketing Operations
ebrower@spac.org
X164
Seth Buono
Administrative Assistant
sbuono@spac.org
x101
Jeff Conkey
Operations Coordinator SPAC/Live Nation
jconkey@spac.org
X114
Talia Corren
Vice President of Development
tcorren@spac.org
X136
Laura Dehmer
Senior Director of Corporate Relations
ldehmer@spac.org
x110
Michele Desrosiers
Chief Marketing Officer
mdesrosiers@spac.org
x116
Christine Dixon
Director of Individual and Planned Giving
cdixon@spac.org
X112
Siobhan Dunham
Director of Arts Education
sdunham@spac.org
X113
Larry Edelson
Creative Producer, Classical and Dance
ledelson@spac.org
X119
Elizabeth Ellis
Development and Special Events Associate
eellis@spac.org
X118
Kristy Godette
Director of Communications
kgodette@spac.org
X125
David Greco
Director of Operations SPAC/Live Nation
dgreco@spac.org
X121
Dawn Kavanagh
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
dkavanagh@spac.org
X104
Jay Lafond
Chief Financial Officer
jlafond@spac.org
X131
Cynthia Madcharo
Senior Accountant
cmadcharo@spac.org
X103
Dennis Moench
Senior Director of Youth Education
dennis@spac.org
X109
Suzanne Morris
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
smorris@spac.org
X119
Philip Scibilia
Membership Director
philip@spac.org
X117/133
Chris Shiley
Senior Director of Artistic Planning
cshiley@spac.org 
X107
Frank Tessier
Assistant Box Office Manager
ftessier@spac.org
X134
Heather N. Varney
Senior Director of Development, Individual Giving & Special Events
hvarney@spac.org
X122
Abigail Wilson
Group Sales Manager & Ticketing Coordinator
awilson@spac.org
X138

General Contact Information

General comments and questions general@spac.org
Website comments and questions general@spac.org
Box Office X134
Lost & Found X148