Elizabeth Sobol
President & CEO
X119
Leslie Collman-Smith
General Manager
X119
Eric Brower
Director of Ticketing Operations
ebrower@spac.org
X164
Seth Buono
Administrative Assistant
sbuono@spac.org
x101
Jeff Conkey
Operations Coordinator SPAC/Live Nation
jconkey@spac.org
X114
Christine Dixon
Director of Individual and Planned Giving
cdixon@spac.org
X112
Siobhan Dunham
Director of Arts Education
sdunham@spac.org
X113
Larry Edelson
Creative Producer, Classical and Dance
ledelson@spac.org
X119
Liz Ellis
Development and Special Events Associate
eellis@spac.org
X118
Marc Giosi
Vice President of Development
mgiosi@spac.org
X110
Kristy Godette
Director of Communications
kgodette@spac.org
X125
David Greco
Director of Operations SPAC/Live Nation
dgreco@spac.org
X121
Dawn Kavanagh
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
dkavanagh@spac.org
X104
Jay Lafond
Chief Financial Officer
jlafond@spac.org
X131
Cynthia Madcharo
Senior Accountant
cmadcharo@spac.org
X103
Dennis Moench
Senior Director of Education
dennis@spac.org
X109
Suzanne Morris
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
smorris@spac.org
X119
Devon Rooney
Education Program Assistant
drooney@spac.org
X139
Philip Scibilia
Membership Director
philip@spac.org
X117/133
Chris Shiley
Senior Director of Artistic Planning
cshiley@spac.org 
X107
Frank Tessier
Assistant Box Office Manager
ftessier@spac.org
X134
Heather N. Varney
Senior Director of Development, Individual Giving & Special Events
hvarney@spac.org
X122
Lauren Wetherell
Marketing Associate
lwetherell@spac.org
X127
Abigail Wilson
Group Sales Manager & Ticketing Coordinator
awilson@spac.org
X138
Jill Zygo
Education Program Manager
jzygo@spac.org
X124

General Contact Information

General comments and questions boxoffice@spac.org
Website comments and questions general@spac.org
Box Office X135
Lost & Found X148