Elizabeth Sobol
President & CEO
X119
Eric Brower
Box Office Manager / Live Nation Ticket Manager
ebrower@spac.org
X164
Seth Buono
Administrative Assistant
sbuono@spac.org
x101
Jeff Conkey
Operations Coordinator SPAC/Live Nation
jconkey@spac.org
X114
Talia Corren
Vice President of Development
tcorren@spac.org
X136
Michele Desrosiers
Chief Marketing Officer
mdesrosiers@spac.org
x116
Christine Dixon
Director of Individual and Planned Giving
cdixon@spac.org
X112
Siobhan Dunham
Director of Arts Education
sdunham@spac.org
X113
Larry Edelson
Creative Producer, Classical and Dance
ledelson@spac.org
X119
Kristy Godette
Director of Communications
kgodette@spac.org
X125
David Greco
Director of Operations SPAC/Live Nation
dgreco@spac.org
X121
Dawn Kavanagh
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
dkavanagh@spac.org
X104
Jay Lafond
Chief Financial Officer
jlafond@spac.org
X131
Cynthia Madcharo
Senior Accountant
cmadcharo@spac.org
X103
Eric Millington
Director of Electronic Marketing & Graphic Design
eric@spac.org
X108
Dennis Moench
Senior Director of Youth Education
dennis@spac.org
X109
Suzanne Morris
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
smorris@spac.org
X119
Billy Piskutz
Senior Director of Development and Corporate Relations
billy@spac.org
X122
Philip Scibilia
Membership Director
philip@spac.org
X117/133
Chris Shiley
Senior Director of Artistic Planning
cshiley@spac.org 
X107

General Contact Information

General comments and questions general@spac.org
Website comments and questions eric@spac.org
Box Office X135
Lost & Found X148